CALL US

DELAFIELD TOURISM OFFICE & VISITORS CENTER:

262-646-8100

888-294-1082

 

421 Main Street

Delafield, WI 53018

Tourism Director, Deb Smith

Email: council@visitdelafield.org

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
EMAIL US

© 2018 Delafield Promotion & Tourism  |  BRANDED & POWERED BY z2

Bartelt. The Remodeling Resource

Primary Contact: Rick Bartelt

Address: 528 Wells Street, Suite B, Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262-646-8020

Email: remodeler2u@aol.com

Colby Construction Co., Inc.

Primary Contact: Pete Feichtmeier

Address: 709 Milwaukee Street, Suite A, Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262-646-4701

Email: pete@colbyconstruction.com

Dream Kitchens

Primary Contact: Diana Byington

Address: 3700 Hillside Drive, Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262-646-5606

Email: dbyington@drmkit.com

HSI Properties

Primary Contact: Sarah Drilias

Phone: 262-439-8701

Email: sarah@hsi-properties.com

Kowalske Kitchen & Bath

Primary Contact: Matt Kowalske

Address: 600 Milwaukee St., Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262-303-4819

Email: kowalske@kowalske.com

Lifetime Radon Solutions

Primary Contact: Jennifer Campbell

Address: 824 Wells St., Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262-955-5701

Email: scheduling@lifetimeradon.com

Rigsby Group, Inc.

Primary Contact: Tim Rigsby

Address: W303 N1694 Arbor Dr., Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 414-520-7172

Email: tim@rigsbygroupinc.com

Rob Miller Homes

Primary Contact: Kristie Miller

Address: 706 Main Street, Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262-719-8148

Email: Info@RobMillerHomes.com

Robert Loepfe Builders, Inc.

Address: P.O. Box 180483, Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 414-559-2132

SEH

Primary Contact: Mike Court

Address: 501 Maple Avenue, Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 414-322-9400

Email: mcourt@sehinc.com

Ware Design Builds

Primary Contact: David Hoffman

Address: 711 Main St., Delafield, WI 53018

Phone: 262-646-4454

Email: kathi@waredesignbuild.com

Please reload

  • Delafield Facebook
  • Delafield Instagram
  • White Twitter Icon