Delafield Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The Delafield Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are a hard working, dedicated team, made up of chamber member business representatives. The full Board of 15 members work closely together to support all of the diverse mix of businesses found in their membership. Volunteering throughout the year, the full board supports all business members equally, lead and support all chamber subcommittees, chair at least one annual event per year as leader for that event committee, attend monthly meetings and are both ethical and fiscally responsible and focused on the well being of the Delafield Chamber of Commerce.

Established in 1940, the Delafield Chamber Board evolves annually, with Elections every April to fill open terms when required. Delafield Chamber members are encouraged by the Board to join their subcommittees, event committees, attend Ambassador business meetings and demonstrate interest in this successful and well established business membership organization.

Businesses interested in joining the Delafield Chamber of Commerce membership organization, a committee, or wish to inquire about becoming more active as a community member in the Delafield Chamber, please call Debra M. Smith, Executive Director-Delafield Chamber/Tourism (262) 646-8100.


The Delafield Chamber Board

Board of Directors: 

  1. Jeff Stoll - Stolley's Hogg Alley
  2. Carla Bodway - Waukesha State Bank
  3. Clark Chiaverotti - State Farm-Wales
  4. Kathryn Braun - Ameriprise Financial
  5. Matt Kirchoff - The Kirchoff Group
  6. Jessica Zuber - Ixonia Bank - Dousman
  7. Scott Steinhorst - Wintrust Wealth Management
  8. Joe Deklotz - Encompass Real Estate
  9. Steve Lyles-Lake Country Publications
  10. Karen Salituro-PainBarDelafield
  11. Erin Neureuther-The Delafield Hotel
  12. Open Seat
  13. Open Seat
  14. Open Seat
  15. Open Seat
Working hard in our office at 421 Main Street:
Patrick Boyle


2016 Business After Business Event Line Up: For Delafield Chamber Members only:

Annual Meeting & Mixer: April 21 at The Seven Seas Restaurant - 5pm- Invitations will be mailed to Active Delafield Chamber Members with an R.S.V.P. required-$10 p/p.

Business After Business Networking: February 18 at Zin California Italian Restaurant-5pm

Business After Business Networking: May 19 at the Delafield Brewhaus-5pm

Business After Business Networking: August 18 at Bucky's Lakeside Pub & Grill-5pm 

New Member Showcase - September 14 at The Delafield Hotel-5pm

Business After Business Networking: November 17 at  Angelinas Ristorante-5pm

Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Like us
Join us on
Join Us on Facebook Join Us on Twitter
Share this page